Get buggered!

Now that I have your attention.  Hi i’m Frosty, nice to meet you.  I’m new to blogging but that shouldn’t stop you from falling in love with me.  According to a lot of tests online, they tell me i’m quite an Asshole, with a hefty side helping of Narcissism.  Yet on the other hand others tell me i’m kind and sensitive with a huge heart.  I’ll let you be the judge.  Stay tuned i’ll be posting random tidbits of blabbery and bullshit.  Hopefully it will be a fun ride.

Leave a Reply

